2024 8th International Conference on Artificial Intelligence, Automation and Control Technologies (AIACT 2024)

Phuket, Thailand | February 29 to March 2, 2024

Call for Papers

- Adaptive Control
- Control Theory and Application
- Control theory&applications optoelectronics
- Industrial Process Control
- Automation Engineering

- Robotics
- ◆ Al Algorithms
- Artificial Intelligence tools & Applications
- ◆ Natural Language Processing
- CAD Design & Testing

More topics: https://www.aiact.net/CFP.html

Paper Submission

Authors can submit their manuscripts through electronic submission system or email.

Electronic Submission System: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/AIACT2024

E-mail: aiact@vip.163.com

Important Dates

Full paper Submission Deadline: Aug. 20, 2023.

Notification of Acceptance: Sept. 20, 2023.

Registration Deadline: Oct. 20, 2023.

Publication Information

All registered and presented papers will be included in conference proceeding. The publisher will submit articles to Engineering Village, Scopus, Web of Science and other databases for review and indexing after publication.

AIACT 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018 and 2017 conference proceeding have been indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus!

More information: https://www.aiact.net/index.html

Speakers



Prof. Chiharu Ishii

Hosei University, Japan

Keynote Lecture: Development of Robotic Palpation System

and Power Assist Suit for Underwater Work

Contact us

Ms. Cici Chou

E-mail: aiact@vip.163.com Tel: +852-30506862 (English) +86 19150956004(Chinese)

Website: www.aiact.net

Follow us





COMMITTEES

General Chair

Dan Zhang, Fellow of CAE, EIC, ASME, CSME, York University, Canada

Program Committee

Chi Man Pun, University of Macau, Macau, China (co-chair)

Xiaodong Liu, Edinburgh Napier University, UK (co-chair)

Qiang (Shawn) Cheng, University of Kentucky, USA

Jianwei Liu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing, China

Advisory Committee

Wei Gao, University of New South Wales (Sydney), Australia

Organizing Committee

Zhufeng Shao, Tsinghua University, China

Publication Chair

Vijayakumar Varadarajan, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Publicity Chairs

Guoxin Su, University of Wollongong, Australia

Financial Chair

Wei Dong, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

More information:

https://www.aiact.net/Committee.html



